Neighborhood Council Officers

President Paula Gerez
Vice President Michele Cooley-Strickland
Record Secretary Geoff Maleman
Corresponding Secretary Garrett Smith
Treasurer Naomi Waka

Talk To Us! Click on your representative's name below and share with us your comments about our community. You can also mail your representative at 8726 S. Sepulveda Blvd. PMB A191, Los Angeles, CA 90045 or call: (213) 473-7023 or email us at

Neighborhood Council Directors

Seat Board Member
At Large - Affirmation Ted Grose
Community Organizations Dave Voss
Residential 1 Michele Cooley-Strickland
Residential 2 Gregg Aniolek
Residential 3 Zach Siglow
Residential 4 Heather Tuttle
Residential 5 Andrew Watkins
Residential 6 Dave Mannix
Residential 7 Sylvia Wilson
Residential 8 Thomas Flintoft
Residential 9 Cord Thomas
Residential 10 John Logsdon
Residential 11 Dennis Miller
Residential 12 open
Residential 13 open
Residential 14 Jennifer Kingshott
Residential 15 Brian Lockwood
At Large 1 Julie Ross
At Large 2 Garrett Smith
At Large 3 George Herrera
Business 90045 Geoff Maleman
Business 90094 open
Business 90293 open
Income Property Paula Gerez
LAX Glenda Silva
LMU Fred Puza
Education Andy Kamm
Religious open
Senior Citizens Naomi Waka
Service Organizations open
Youth Organizations

Scott Carni

Email for all board members as a group